Contact Us

General Inquiries 
Design-Build Institute of America
(202) 682-0110
meetings@dbia.org

Conference & Hotel Logistics
Mariam Ghaussy
Conference Director
mghaussy@dbia.org

Conference Education & Speaker Logistics
Kellyrose Brewster
Associate Meeting Planner
kbrewster@dbia.org

Registration
Zeporia Laws
Registrar
zlaws@dbia.org / meetings@dbia.org
Exhibits, Sponsorships and Advertising

Patrick Wilson
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
(202) 454-7535
pwilson@dbia.org

Heather McKean
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Assistant
(202) 454-7535
heather@paisales.com

 

 

 

Back to Top