Welcome

More Collaboration. More Innovation.

There’s nothing in the nation like DBIA’s annual Design-Build for Transportation/Aviation Conference. For three days, Owners, industry and the best design-build exhibitors come together for an unparalleled opportunity to learn, network and have some fun, too. This event is created by design-builders for design-builders and focuses on real-world issues important to the transportation and aviation sectors. We hope you’ll be joining us in Dallas to:

  • Increase Your Network: This event continues to grow each year, bringing in thousands of professionals and exhibitors who offer a wealth of real-world experience and project diversity.
     
  • Help You Connect with Clients: More attendees mean more opportunities for business development. Owner attendance at both conferences has increased significantly, with that trend continuing in 2020.
     
  • Expand your Knowledge: Over the course of the entire week, attendees are offered 4 tracks of sessions that range in experience level and cover topics such as P3s, progressive design-build, innovation and design-build best practices.
     
  • Provide Continuing Education: Each conference provides attendees an opportunity to earn CEUs to put toward your DBIA Certification or renewal, as well as to apply towards your other licensures and credentials.

We offer a special thank-you to the Transportation & Development Institute for their co-sponsorship of the Design-Build in Transportation/Aviation Conference. See you in Dallas!

In partnership with:

 

Questions?

General Inquiries
Design-Build Institute of America
(202) 682-0110
meetings@dbia.org

Conference & Hotel Logistics
Mariam Ghaussy
Conference Director
mghaussy@dbia.org

Conference Education & Speaker Logistics
Kellyrose Brewster
Associate Meeting Planner
kbrewster@dbia.org

Registration
Zeporia Laws
Registrar
zlaws@dbia.org / meetings@dbia.org

Exhibits, Sponsorships and Advertising
Patrick Wilson
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
(202) 454-7535
pwilson@dbia.org

Dave Weidner
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
(202) 454-7535
dave@paisales.com

Back to Top